DSA Blog Hop

We’ve had a death in the family of which I am handling the affairs and I have to be out of town and out of my state to take care of everything – so I’m sorry some of you couldn’t get the freebie right away!  I’m glad so many like the alpha enough to download! =)  My bandwidth was completely used up for the whole month on the first link!  EEK!  I’ve created another link and I’ll do my best to keep this active amidst my crazy travel month dealing with our family’s loss.  I just don’t have a paid account for unlimited “freebie downloads”. =)

*Link is expired, but you can find it in my shop HERE.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave
  2. Jessica
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 14:33:31

    Thank you for the beautiful alpha to go with the kit! Love it! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Regina
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 23:03:27

    Thank you for this cute alpha 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Visitor Map

Locations of Site Visitors
